The Daily Dress Comes To An End!

Well folks, it’s official: The Daily Dress has ended! As fun as it was, I must admit that I was getting a little bored of posting pics of myself and coming up with poses every single day! Also, my photographers were growing weary. (Thank you T & B, you were both fantastic!) So, it has come to a bittersweet close, with a total of 40 dresses! (How convenient, I just love when things wrap up nice and neat like that πŸ™‚ )

To celebrate, I went out today and… BOUGHT MYSELF A BRAND NEW DRESS! Well, 2 actually. Here’s one of them. The second one has a pattern made of cats on it… SO AWESOME! But this one is pretty rad too, and made for some excellent Sunday night dinner attire πŸ™‚

Anyway, I hope you’ve enjoyed my collection! I’ll be sure to add any new dresses that come in to my life and keep you posted πŸ˜‰

Thanks for sticking it out with me! Recap is below.

xoxoxo Lisa

1 Comment »

  1. Mandy said

    This is so sweet. Too bad I found you on the last day! Congrats on such cute pix though!
    xoxox
    Mandy
    http://littlemaison.com

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

