Thursday Things I Dig

I’ve been working all evening on a bulk order of buttons for NYC Pride! Pretty excited, and it’s my second largest order to date, so lots to do! Also, only 2 more sleeps until ComiCON! I’m also very excited for this, but also nervous… I hope it goes swimmingly! 😀

Anyway, here is my Thursday Things I Dig list!

1. This new incense I bought from EARTHY Co on Etsy! It was a tough decision, but I went with the chai tea, brown sugar & vanilla, cinnamon bun and gingerbread! I haven’t decided on a favourite since they are all so very delightful!

2. The MadMen dress collection at Banana Republic. I was pretty close to buying this one (here) but decided that the light colour might be a terrible idea… I spill tea on myself a lot. By a lot I mean every time I drink tea. Which is like 5 times a day…

3. New Said The Whale came out on Tuesday, and I dig it. You can listen to the album in it’s entirety, for FREE, here.

4. Also the new Cranberries album is in heavy rotation for me at work this week. I heart this 90’s music revival (preview on YouTube.)

5. And finally, I am most excited about COMICON THIS WEEKEND! First show of 2012!

That’s about it! I promise to post some fun photos from ComiCon next week, and just a heads up that I might be MIA for the next few days! :O Don’t miss me too much!

Here is The Daily Dress:

xoxoxo Lisa

Leave a Reply

