The Daily Dress

It’s Friday! Long weekend ahead!!! Yahhh! Super excited, though I’m ridiculously busy – lots of work to do, lots of people to see… but I didn’t want to skip a day of The Daily Dress so here you go! Polka dot party for Friday night! I’m off to sample our ladies wine club selection of the week, De Bortoli, a vintage pinot noir and bake some cupcakes (which is a very rare and unusual occurrence for me, as I tend to usually avoid sweets. I’m allowed to indulge in celebration of the extra day off 😉 )

xoxoxox Lisa

2 Comments »

  1. I love the red lipstick on you! So stinking pretty 🙂

  2. nerdbiskit said

    hehehe thanks Hannah! 😀 I love rockin’ red lips, any chance I get!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

