Loves & The Daily Dress

Happy Valentine’s Day, folks! I decided to make a list of things that I love to pieces! ❤ Enjoy.

  • My kitties, Rico & Greta
  • My parents & family
  • All kitties in general
  • Animals!
  • B ❤
  • My wonderful lady friends
  • Crafting
  • Mustaches
  • Tea
  • Red wine
  • Dresses
  • Movies
  • Ryan Gosling
  • Running my own business
  • Reading
  • Traveling
  • Yoga
  • Felt
  • The colours purple and lime green
  • Naps
  • Music
  • Incense
  • Freshly baked cookies
  • Vanilla scents
  • Anything lemon
  • Daisies
  • Candles
  • Cardigans
  • Skinny jeans
  • Girl chats
  • Dancing
  • My co-workers
  • Doing shows
  • Meeting new people
  • Laughing
  • Biking
  • Shopping for craft supplies
  • Dressing up
  • Big hair
  • Retro/pin up style
  • Red lipstick
  • Hats
  • Dinner/cocktail parties
  • Double dates
  • Scrabble (or Words with Friends)
  • Surprises
  • Sunflowers
  • Scarves
  • Leopard print anything
  • Moccs
  • Bubble gum
  • Edamame
  • Cheese
  • Pizza
  • Cooking
  • FOOD in general
  • Sunny days
  • Snow days
  • Long weekends
  • Fans of nerdbiskit!!!!
  • TAKING OVER THE WORLD!!!

Wow, this list could go on and on for days. I’m going to end it there since I have some work to do! Hope you all had a very lovely Valentine’s Day, or if you’re more anti-Valentine’s, I hope you had a good regular ol’ Tuesday and that you weren’t too annoyed by anyone else celebrating. I used tonight as an excuse to have a piece of cheesecake after dinner (normally not into desserts.) My evening was also made extra special went I went to Walmart to buy toilet paper and was greeted by a 75 year old man in tight, flashy leather pants. Couldn’t have asked for anything more lovely ❤

Here’s The Daily Dress. I didn’t mean to wear this red belt to be festive – totally coincidental, I swear.

xoxoxo Lisa

3 Comments »

  1. Stop being so pretty. Seriously.

    Also, I need you to stop living so far away and come take me shopping, please!

    • nerdbiskit said

      Oh my goodness, I would LOVE to go shopping with you! I dig your style, too! We’d be fabulous together! ❤

  2. Happy belated Valentine’s Day! I swear I’m getting to that email today 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

