Lazybones (but not really) & The Daily Dress

What a weekend – filled with productivity, shopping adventures, delicious food & wine and some good quality chillin’ time. I’m not sure how I was able to fit it all in, but somehow I did.

Here’s a few things that I worked on:

Cut out these felt characters for tote bags. I still have 5 more to go!

Topped up my mustache display, and made tags! You can buy one in my Etsy shop! Half the proceeds go to my friend’s little bro’s MS Charity. So you can rock a ‘stache and feel awesome about yourself for helping out a good cause.

I also got started on a button order, cleaned the entire house (both floors!) AND tidied my craft room. And a bunch of other chores. Basically it was non stop, didn’t even get a chance to nap! But now I think that I am about ready to crash…

So I sign off with The Daily Dress:

Vintage thrift store find, wrap around style. I was too lazy to style my hair and put on make up today for this photo :p It’s about the dress anyway, right?

Night all, hope you all had a good weekend too!

xoxo Lisa

3 Comments »

  1. Just noticed the mustache kitten! BEAUTIFUL! 😉

  2. I really like that dress! You sound like you did what I will be doing tomorrow. I’ve been so out of it lately. My sleep schedule got all whacked so I haven’t been on planet earth. Tomorrow it’s time to get up, yoga, eat 5 meals, clean EVERYTHING and get some blog designs wrapped up!

    xoxohannah

    • nerdbiskit said

      Yoga is incredible… I always feel fantastic afterwords! It’s just funny how my kitty Rico is super into it, too – he’s a bit distracting! Hope the cleaning went well! It always feels so satisfying once it’s all done!!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

